Nunatak First Fiction Series

Cassie Stocks
  • Winner of the 2013 Leacock Memorial Medal for Canadian Humour Writing!
  • Long Listed for Canada Reads...
R.W. Gray
  • Shortlisted for the 2010 Danuta Gleed Award for Short Fiction!

Crisp confronts the...

Theanna Bischoff
  • Shortlisted for the 2009 Commonwealth Writers' Prize for Best First Book!
  • Shortlisted for the 2009...
Alice Zorn
  • Shortlisted for the McAuslan First Book Prize at the Quebec Writers' Federation Awards

These are...